SINCE 1998

Strategic Retail Advisors

SRA is recognized as industry leading retail leasing professionals with a primary concentration in Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside and Los Angeles Counties. We provide consultation and brokerage services in all aspects of retail commercial real estate.

Our team’s ability to collaborate and leverage our relationships across the industry enhances our roles as strategic advisors to our clients in the leasing, disposition, development, redevelopment, and thoughtful strategies of a variety of retail properties. We also represent many retailers including restaurants, soft goods, fitness, and service oriented occupiers. We have completed over 5,000 transactions, with a total consideration in excess of $5.05 Billion.

Based in Newport Beach, California, our team consists of professionals with institutional and private client relationships, and leverages institutional quality knowledge and service across unparalleled access.

LA-Map

Founding Partners

Strategic Retail Advisors (SRA) was formed in 1998 by three retail specialists from two major national brokerage houses. Together, their success combined with the strength of their client relations led SRA to becoming a top brokerage firm in its respective marketplace.

Wally
Wally Limburg

O: 949.640.6678 x12
C: 949.500.1396
wally.limburg@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #00468578

Jim
Jim Clarkson

O: 949.640.6678 x16
C: 949.870.0452
jim.clarkson@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01240884

Nelson
Nelson Wheeler

O: 949.640.6678 x14
C: 949.633.0772
nelson.wheeler@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #00781070

Our Team

Barclay
Barclay Harty

O: 949.640.6678 x20
C: 949.394.0856
barclay.harty@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01323125

Motti-Headshot
Motti Farag

O: 949.640.6678 x22
C: 949.302.6711
motti.farag@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01985423

Blaine
Blaine Bush

O: 949.640.6678 x18
C: 949.702.6600
blaine.bush@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01175854

Jeff
Jeff Reenders

O: 949.640.6678 x15
C: 949.280.5514
jeff.reenders@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01349955

Kathy
Kathleen Fox-Limburg

O: 949.640.6678 x21
C: 714.309.6061
kathy.limburg@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01199297

Sheri
Sheri Pettit

O: 949.640.6678 x10
C: 949.306.6788
sheri.pettit@SRA-re.com
Operations Manager

Carrie
Carrie Benowitz

O: 949.640.6678 x11
carrie.benowitz@SRA-re.com
Executive Assistant

Bonnie-Headshot
Bonnie Barrio

O: 949.640.6678 x24
bonnie.barrio@SRA-re.com
CalBRE License #01951159