Navigating Retail

SRA has the tools

Strategic Retail Advisors is a retail commercial real estate brokerage and consulting company specializing in the Southern California and Rocky Mountain marketplaces. Strategic Retail Advisors’ objective is to add value for its clients by creating successful projects and implementing winning store strategies for retailers.

Team SRA

Strategic Retail Advisors

3990 Westerly Place
Suite 230
Newport Beach, CA 92660

P: 949.640.6678
F: 949.748.8088



For Email Marketing you can trust

Wally Limburg

O: 949.640.6678 x12

C: 949.500.1396

wally@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #00468578

Jeff Reenders

O: 949.640.6678 x15

C: 949.280.5514

jeff@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #01349955

Jim Clarkson

O: 949.640.6678 x16

C: 949.870.0452

jim@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #01240884

Blaine Bush

O: 949.640.6678 x18

C: 949.702.6600

blaine@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #01175854

Nelson Wheeler

O: 949.640.6678 x14

C: 949.633.0772

nelson@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #00781070

Kathleen Fox-Limburg

O: 949.640.6678 x21

C: 714.309.6061

kathy@strategicretailadvisor.com

CalBRE License #01199297

Sheri Pettit

O: 949.640.6678 x10

C: 949.306.6788

sheri@strategicretailadvisor.com

Office Manager

Sarah Miller

O: 949.640.6678 x11

C: 949.735.1966

sarah@strategicretailadvisor.com

Executive Assistant to Nelson Wheeler